IST Key Contacts

Administration - Office of the CIO

David F. Ullman, Associate Provost for Information Services & Technology and Chief Information Officer
Room 5212
Guttenberg Information Technologies Center
973-596-2915 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
david.f.ullman@njit.edu

 

Priscilla Milne, Business Manager
Room 5210
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-5580 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
priscilla.milne@njit.edu
Barbara Bowens, Administrative Assistant
Room 5200
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
Phone: 973-596-5570 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
barbara.bowens@njit.edu

Departments

Digital Learning and Technology Support

Blake Haggerty, Executive Director
Room 45
Student Mall
973-596-2912 / 973-596-2905 (fax)
blake.haggerty@njit.edu

Media and Technology Support Services

Joseph Bonchi, Director
Room 0300
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-3002 / 973-596-6465 (fax)
joseph.bonchi@njit.edu

 

University Information Systems

Haresh Gopal, Director
Room 5401
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-5743 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
haresh.gopal@njit.edu

 

Academic and Research Computing Systems

David Perel, Ph.D, Director
Room 2201
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-3356 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
david.perel@njit.edu

Core Systems and Telecommunications

Peter Teklinski, Director
Room 2604
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-2908 / 973-596-6427 (fax)
peter.teklinski@njit.edu

Digital Media Service

Bill Duelly, Assistant Director
​Room 0300
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-3285 / 973-596-6465 (fax)
william.b.duelly@njit.edu

Digital Learning

Michael Koskinen, Assistant Director
Room 44B Student Mall
973-596-2912 / 973-596-2905 (fax)
michael.s.koskinen@njit.edu

 

Technology Support Services

Phil Stickna, Assistant Director
​Room 0300
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-2980 / 973-596-6465 (fax)
philip.g.stickna@njit.edu

IST Service Desk

Anthony Farber, Manger
​Room 45
Student Mall
973-596-2912 / 973-596-2905 (fax)
anthony.farber@njit.edu

 

Last Updated: June 29, 2017