IST Key Contacts

​Administration - Office of the CIO

Gregg Chottiner, Interim CIO
Room 5212
Guttenberg Information Technologies Center
973-596-2937 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
gregg.m.chottiner@njit.edu

Priscilla Milne, Business Manager
Room 5210
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-5580 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
priscilla.milne@njit.edu

Departments

Digital Learning and Technology Support

Blake Haggerty, Executive Director
Room 45
Student Mall
973-596-2912 / 973-596-2905 (fax)
blake.haggerty@njit.edu

Academic Information Systems

Roweena Carlos, Executive Director
Room 100
Kupfrian Hall
973-596-3305 / 973-596- (fax)
roweena.carlos@njit.edu

Media and Technology Support Services

Joseph Bonchi, Director
Room 0300
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-3002 / 973-596-6465 (fax)
joseph.bonchi@njit.edu

 

Business Information Systems

Carmen Marici, Director
Room 5202
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-2926 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
carmen.marici@njit.edu

 

 

Academic and Research Computing Systems

David Perel, Ph.D, Director
Room 2201
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-3356 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
david.perel@njit.edu

Core Systems and Telecommunications

Peter Teklinski, Executive Director
Room 2604
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-2908 / 973-596-6427 (fax)
peter.teklinski@njit.edu

Digital Media Service

Jesse House, Assistant Director
Room 0300
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-3285 / 973-596-6465 (fax)
william.b.duelly@njit.edu

Digital Learning

Vacant Position, Director
Room 44B Student Mall
973-596-2912 / 973-596-2905 (fax)
michael.s.koskinen@njit.edu

 

Technology Support Services

Phil Stickna, Assistant Director
Room 0300
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-2980 / 973-596-6465 (fax)
philip.g.stickna@njit.edu

Applications Management Group

Dean Knape, Sr. Project Leader, DBA
Room 5402
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-5741 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
dean.knape@njit.edu

Research Information Systems

Norma Rubio, Director
Room 5204
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-6053 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
norma.rubio@njit.edu

IST Service Desk

Anthony Farber, Manager
Room 45
Student Mall
973-596-2927 / 973-596-2905 (fax)
anthony.farber@njit.edu

 

 

Last Updated: June 24, 2019