IST Key Contacts

Administration

Office of the CIO

David F. Ullman, Associate Provost for Information Services & Technology and Chief Information Officer
Room 5212
Guttenberg Information Technologies Center
973-596-2915 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
david.f.ullman@njit.edu

Priscilla Milne, Business Manager
Room 5210
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-5580 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
priscilla.milne@njit.edu

Barbara Bowens, Administrative Assistant
Room 5200
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
Phone: 973-596-5570 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
barbara.bowens@njit.edu

 

Departments

Technology Support Center

Blake Haggerty, Director
Room 45
Student Mall
973-596-2912 / 973-596-2905 (fax)
blake.haggerty@njit.edu

Core Systems & Operations

Kevin Byron, Director
Room 5205
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-2937 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
kevin.f.byron@njit.edu

Telecommunications and Networks

Peter Teklinski, Director
Room 105
Cullimore Hall
973-596-2908 / 973-596-6427 (fax)
peter.teklinski@njit.edu
 

Academic and Research Computing Systems

David Perel, Ph.D, Director
Room 2201
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-3356 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
david.perel@njit.edu
 

University Information Systems

Haresh Gopal, Director
Room 5401
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-5743 / 973-596-2306 (fax)
haresh.gopal@njit.edu

Instructional Technology and Media Services

William Reynolds, Director
Suite 0300
Guttenberg Information Technology Center
973-596-3005 / 973 596 6465 (fax)
william.reynolds@njit.edu

Last Updated: October 31, 2014